Built on Teamwork, Integrity and Commitment

Management Team

Tony ("T") Mele
President & CEO
amele@meleinc.com

Joe Mele
President-Operations
jmele@meleinc.com

Anthony Mele
Estimator
ammele@meleinc.com

Michael Mele
Project Engineer
mmele@meleinc.com

Mark DeFabio
Chief Estimator
mdefabio@meleinc.com

Val Casciato
Project Manager
vcasciato@meleinc.com

Larry Green
Project Manager
lgreen@meleinc.com

John Kern
Project Manager
jkern@meleinc.com

Michele McCann
Project Manager
mmccann@meleinc.com

Denise DePalma
Manager, Human Resources/EEO, Safety & Administration
ddepalma@meleinc.com

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Mele & Mele & Sons, Inc. We are ready and willing to help you tackle whatever challenge you may have.

Mele & Mele & Sons, Inc.
One Mele Place
Braddock, PA 15104

Phone: 412/351-1234
Fax: 412/351-1278
Email: info@meleinc.com

Hours of Operation: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm (from Monday to Friday)